Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

I don't often leave reviews and I felt Samir Childers deserved the accolades. When people ask about my car buying experience my first response is, "Easy." Samir made the car buying process simple. He answered my many questions thoroughly and honestly. I never felt pressured to buy, but Samir kept me well informed. He went above and beyond to get me a wonderful deal and work with me in a professional manner. I absolutely love my 2019 Hyundai Kona and am so grateful to Samir and Team Hyundai for helping me in the process.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 7, 2019
 

I don't often leave reviews and I felt Samir Childers deserved the accolades. When people ask about my car buying experience my first response is, "Easy." Samir made the car buying process simple. He answered my many questions thoroughly and honestly. I never felt pressured to buy, but Samir kept me well informed. He went above and beyond to get me a wonderful deal and work with me in a professional manner. I absolutely love my 2019 Hyundai Kona and am so grateful to Samir and Team Hyundai for helping me in the process.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

Very friendly and professional service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2018
 

I had really good experience here

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2018
 

Oh My Gosh! I can’t say enough AMAZING things about Team Hyundai and their staff!!!! After my Mini Cooper blew a head gasket I was desperate for a new car. They found me the EXACT CAR I wanted at the LOWEST PRICE of any dealership and financed me at a PHENOMENAL rate. My experience was super fast, hassle free and I left with 2 new friends! If you need a car talk to Samir or Jason!!!! These guys will make it happen!!!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 15, 2018
 

*I went back in and spoke to a manager. After a bit of time and lots of math (seriously), he ended up rectifying the situation. I am changing the review from a 2 to 4 for them taking the time to really listen and understand. He was patient, empathetic, and presented with a helpful demeanor. He eventually figured out the mishap and credited me the 5% coupon.   *The first person that assisted me with going to grab my car key and finding paperwork was very nice. Walked into service at 5:30 to pick up my car. There was confusion about if service had been paid for. I explained that it hadn't. I brought in a coupon for 5% off of service to apply to a $1200 bill. They said they couldn't apply the coupon because ticket had already been closed out.  After managers met, they realized it shouldn't have been closed out. I told them I wanted a coupon applied, but they said that the coupon could only be applied to oil change even though I had brakes and rotors replaced. After I inquired on how is a brake job not considered service, they came back and said there was a discount already listed for $70 for the oil change (which brought my total to $82.35). So, you are telling me that an oil change was $152 and that's where I received a discount? In summary, there was no coupon applied to my 1200 service. Also, they spoke to me through a locked gate, which isn't great customer service at all.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 12, 2018
 

Thank you to the sales manager Jason, salesperson Evan and finance guy Eddy! Had the best experience all the way through buying my new 2019 Santa Fe. I felt no pressure and at ease. They got me the price I wanted and worked with my credit score. I will be back and referring others! Love my car 🙂

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review