Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 15, 2018
 

*I went back in and spoke to a manager. After a bit of time and lots of math (seriously), he ended up rectifying the situation. I am changing the review from a 2 to 4 for them taking the time to really listen and understand. He was patient, empathetic, and presented with a helpful demeanor. He eventually figured out the mishap and credited me the 5% coupon.   *The first person that assisted me with going to grab my car key and finding paperwork was very nice. Walked into service at 5:30 to pick up my car. There was confusion about if service had been paid for. I explained that it hadn't. I brought in a coupon for 5% off of service to apply to a $1200 bill. They said they couldn't apply the coupon because ticket had already been closed out.  After managers met, they realized it shouldn't have been closed out. I told them I wanted a coupon applied, but they said that the coupon could only be applied to oil change even though I had brakes and rotors replaced. After I inquired on how is a brake job not considered service, they came back and said there was a discount already listed for $70 for the oil change (which brought my total to $82.35). So, you are telling me that an oil change was $152 and that's where I received a discount? In summary, there was no coupon applied to my 1200 service. Also, they spoke to me through a locked gate, which isn't great customer service at all.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 12, 2018
 

Thank you to the sales manager Jason, salesperson Evan and finance guy Eddy! Had the best experience all the way through buying my new 2019 Santa Fe. I felt no pressure and at ease. They got me the price I wanted and worked with my credit score. I will be back and referring others! Love my car 🙂

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2018
 

We work with Semir & Michael Love, both salesman went above and beyond any salesman that we had delt with in the passed. We bought our 2018 Santa Fe on Thursday November 1st, 2018 from Semir and we're so please that when our youngest son wanted a car we call Semir and he wasn't working today so he said to ask for Michael Love. We were Blessed again my youngest son drove home in his new 2018 Hyundai Elantra. Your finance team is amazing & took there time with our son buying his first new car. We love Team Hyundai. Please do business with them make sure you ask for Semir or Michael Love they will make you there best deal.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 3, 2018
 

This was easiest car buying experience I've ever been a part of.  Tony Woods was very knowledgeable and easy to work with.  I recommend Team DGDG everyone.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2018
 

Michael and Tony were very helpful and friendly. They were able meet all my expectations.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 11, 2018
 

Tony Woods is Great!  Just bought my 2019 Veloster from him this week.  This is the second vehicle I have bought from him at Team Hyundai.  This time it took me a little time to decide what I wanted. He was very patient with me and reminded me that even if they did not have the vehicle I wanted on the lot, he would get it for me.  We stayed in touch during the process but he was never pushy.  And, when I finally made my decision, he got me the Veloster I wanted all the way from Stockton.  I have bought vehicles from Team Hyundai since my first Elantra in 1999 and have always had a pleasant experience, but Tony is just amazing!  Thank you Tony and the rest of your team for making the process easy.  I'll be sure to refer my friends and family to you.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 6, 2018
 

Had a short amount of time to get a new car cause of an upcoming move. Terry helped us out and he made it a stress free environment. He made it evident that he wanted me to find the right vehicle whether it meant one of his cars or not. He presented only the best options, and at the end of the day we ended up buying from him due to his outstanding assistance and service. I love the new car, the wife loves the new car, and our little guy loves the new car!!! Great job and thank you very much Terry!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 6, 2018
 

We went into purchase a vehicle on a Saturday and drove off within a couple of hours in our new car. Tony Woods made the buying experience a real pleasure.  We will definitely be calling Tony for our next vehicle purchase.  I would strongly recommend that you contact Tony when looking for a new car!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2018
 

I will preface this review by stating how convenient the online booking is for service. The ease to know what is due, if my vehicle has a recall, or suggested service intervals sets the tone for the type of customer service this facility offers. I unfortunately missed my original window for service, but that problem was quickly solved by Darryn when a same day alternative was offered. That type of flexibility does not go unnoticed. When I arrived, Ricardo greeted my car by the front door like I was a VIP client. I expressed my gratitude and his reply was “just offering great customer service”. Yes, Ricardo.. this is great customer service! Darryn checked me in and was very polite, professional, and knowledgeable. She pointed out concerns I would have missed, and that type of proactive care is again... excellent customer service. There was an upgrade in the coffee machine in the waiting room. Cool “keurig” one cup dispenser... but has fresh beans. Fresh beans. Yes!! My shuttle driver named Hi arrived, and he opened the car door for me. Just the way to top off my experience. Great customer service is really in the little details that paints the bigger picture! This crew gets that. Definitely recommend!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 22, 2018
 

I will preface this review by stating how convenient the online booking is for service. The ease to know what is due, if my vehicle has a recall, or suggested service intervals sets the tone for the type of customer service this facility offers. I unfortunately missed my original window for service, but that problem was quickly solved by Darryn when a same day alternative was offered. That type of flexibility does not go unnoticed. When I arrived, Ricardo greeted my car by the front door like I was a VIP client. I expressed my gratitude and his reply was "just offering great customer service". Yes, Ricardo.. this is great customer service! Darryn checked me in and was very polite, professional, and knowledgeable. She pointed out concerns I would have missed, and that type of proactive care is again... excellent customer service. There was an upgrade in the coffee machine in the waiting room. Cool "keurig" one cup dispenser... but has fresh beans. Fresh beans. Yes!! My shuttle driver named Hi arrived, and he opened the car door for me. Just the way to top off my experience. Great customer service is really in the little details that paints the bigger picture! This crew gets that. Definitely recommend!

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review